Support NATA 2014

MitroxMitrox

Main Audio Art Favorites Reviews Stats 39 Fans
Follow Mitrox

Contact Info / Websites

300 audio Reviews with Responses


Feels Like Water (Original Mix Feels Like Water (Original Mix

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I've seen your music growing and shaping to be what is gorgeous today. You've improved a massive amount over time and continue to get even better. Continue the amazing work!

~V


Sequenced responds:

All hail the mighty Mitrox!


A - Mainstream Sucks A - Mainstream Sucks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2014

Amazing Song reviewed by an amazing review XD


Sequenced responds:

huehuehuehue

thank yuu


Sun Land Sun Land

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

Well to answer your question from facebook. I'd say this song is quite epic!

I loved how the bass kept creeping up. The ambient touch was awesome. The arabic like melody made it sound really unique. Overall, I loved it dude! :)

Thanks for voting, Mitrox!
Your experience gave you a voting power of 5.47 votes!


Sequenced responds:

<3 arabic melodies


Shift Shift

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2012

DIZ IZ DAH ZOMG LEETEST DNB HARDCORE FRIGGIN AWESOMESAUCETIC TRACK EVA!

end~ >.O


People find this review helpful!
Sequenced responds:

I don't know what you said, but I agree.


Forgetting (Farewell to 2010) Forgetting (Farewell to 2010)

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

Beautiful Tune

Not many people take the time to appreciate minimalistic audio. I enjoy stuff like this. Especially this nice heavy beats. I love when the wobbly bass line comes it. Really does it well. It really starts to get going around 2:34 where everything starts to slowly break down. Overall I enjoyed it man.


titanium505 responds:

Thanks dude! I really appreciate the review.


GearsDEP GearsDEP

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

Good stuff man

i like it. very creative use for household items. i've heard the cardboard samples from Rig already. you put em to good use. this makes my ears tickle when i listen to them on headphones. overall fun stuff.

Current Score

3.88 / 5.00 (+ 0.27)


DjUntold responds:

Thanks for taking the time to give er a listen :).
Yeah, I loved Rig's cardboard samples, they really inspired me haha.
Anyways, I'd like to hear some more of your demos as well when you get the chance!

-Aaron.


*Time Traveller* *Time Traveller*

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

oh this is nice man

i really enjoy the square sound in the beginning.
i also enjoy the beats. they are nice and heavy also clean.
i loved the charging air sound. it made the transition point of the song sound real smooth. the sub bass real low and warm. also loved that reverse crash symbol. around 2:35 i hear a little synth sound creeping in really nice man.

overall awesome song V! :D


Jenni-Harry4eva3 responds:

Thanks man. Glad you liked it. I love it myself =)


*Mystical* [IZK] *Mystical* [IZK]

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Automatic 5 from me dude.

Nice crisp intro, the beats are nice and trippy. The reece bassline is real nice man. I really like the percussion's that come in around 1:11. Also the nice reverse sounds. Overall real nice dnb song man.

Current Score

5.00 / 5.00 (+ 5.00)


Jenni-Harry4eva3 responds:

Thanks man! Major props to ya for helpin' me out :)

~[IZK]


The Current The Current

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

this is pure beautiful.

i really enjoy the settled feeling to this song.
and those oh so loveable pads man, just beautiful.
that square sound is like jello man, everything about this song is gorgeous.

Overall, Job well done, V.


DjUntold responds:

Settled is definitely the perfect word for it, I was trying to think of a good description for the song yesterday and you nailed it. Thank you for the kind review sir, I appreciate you always taking your time to review my music.
-Aaron


Super Glue Memories Super Glue Memories

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

whoa another beautiful sound

I really love those pads. Sounds very mysterious. The pads sounds like frozen ice crystals. I enjoy this one just as much as the other sounds that you made. :D

Current Score

4.32 / 5.00 (+ 0.026)


DjUntold responds:

Thank you =]. It's great to hear the positive feedback.
I hope one day I finish this song, I just haven't had any more inspiration since I started working on it...
-Aaron